Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Flamingo Resort and Spa

Resort in Santa Rosa, California

2777 4th St, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

flamingoresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are the only pets permitted to stay at the resort.”
Cats allowed

No

flamingoresort.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are the only pets permitted to stay at the resort.”
Pet fee

$50 per night, per pet

flamingoresort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A pet fee of $50/dog per day will apply with a maximum of two dogs per guest room.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

flamingoresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A pet fee of $50/dog per day will apply with a maximum of two dogs per guest room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Flamingo Resort and Spa, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Santa Rosa

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn

    Hotel · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Art House Hotel & Suites

    Hotel · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Brush Creek Landing

    Vacation rental · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn

    Hotel · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Sonoma Resort Area

    Hotel · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Sonoma Resort Marina

    Hotel · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026