Skip to content
BoopTravel

Santa Rosa · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Santa Rosa, CA

13 dog-friendly places to stay in Santa Rosa. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 13
Pet fee stated
2 of 13
Weight limit stated
1 of 13

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

13 stays

  • From the property’s website

    The Sandman Hotel

    Motel · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Flamingo Resort and Spa

    Resort · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn

    Hotel · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Art House Hotel & Suites

    Hotel · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Villa Vernazza

    Vacation rental · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wine Country Retreat

    Vacation rental · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Brush Creek Landing

    Vacation rental · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn

    Hotel · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel E

    Hotel · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Sonoma Resort Area

    Hotel · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Sonoma Resort Marina

    Hotel · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    the_cottage1885

    Vacation rental · Santa Rosa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.