Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Napa River Inn

Inn in Napa, California

500 Main St, Napa, CA 94559

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

napariverinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are always welcome as part of our Very Important Pet Program.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$50 per night

napariverinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We offer fresh pastries from Sweetie Pie's Bakery delivered daily, a pet-friendly VIP Pet Service ($50/night, 2-pet maximum), all non-smoking rooms, and bicycles to borrow for exploring the neighborhood (small fee applies).”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

napariverinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to 2 pets maximum.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

napariverinn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are welcome through our VIP (Very Important Pets) service in designated pet-friendly rooms.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

napariverinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets may not be left in the room unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Napa River Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Napa

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Casa Mani Napa Valley

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Archer Hotel Napa

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Carneros Resort and Spa

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Berryessa Marina Resort

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kayak Napa Valley

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026