Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Archer Hotel Napa

Hotel in Napa, California

1230 1st St, Napa, CA 94559

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

archerhotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Archer Hotel and Sky & Vine Rooftop Bar welcomes dogs — we love to host you and your pup.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

Non-refundable $150 deposit

archerhotel.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A nonrefundable pet cleaning deposit of $150 per stay applies.”
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

archerhotel.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guests may bring one pet dog or emotional support dog (up to 50 lbs.) per room upon request.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Archer Hotel Napa, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Napa

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Napa Winery Inn

    Inn · Napa

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Casa Mani Napa Valley

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Carneros Resort and Spa

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Berryessa Marina Resort

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kayak Napa Valley

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026