Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

River Terrace Inn

Hotel in Napa, California

1600 Soscol Ave, Napa, CA 94559

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

riverterraceinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-Friendly Hotel”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$100 per stay

riverterraceinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a one-time non-refundable fee of $100 for 1 dog and $150 for 2 dogs per stay, maximum two pets per room.*”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

$250 deposit

riverterraceinn.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“In addition to the pet charge an additional $250 per dog will be charged as deposit to cover any unforeseen costs which may result from damage or need for excessive cleaning of soiled linens, carpeting, or furniture.”
Max pets per room

2 per room

riverterraceinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum Two Pets Per Room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

riverterraceinn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“*Note: Pet rooms are subject to availability.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for River Terrace Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Napa

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Casa Mani Napa Valley

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Archer Hotel Napa

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Carneros Resort and Spa

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Berryessa Marina Resort

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kayak Napa Valley

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026