Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Estate Yountville

Resort in Yountville, California

6481 Washington St, Yountville, CA 94599-1331

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

theestateyountville.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A $400 non-refundable one-time pet fee applies per pet per stay.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$400 per stay, per pet

theestateyountville.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A $400 non-refundable one-time pet fee applies per pet per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

theestateyountville.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow up to two pets per room, each weighing 50 pounds or less.”
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

theestateyountville.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow up to two pets per room, each weighing 50 pounds or less.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

theestateyountville.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Only designated pet-friendly rooms can accommodate pets.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Estate Yountville, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Yountville

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Villagio

    Resort · Yountville

    Pet fee
    $400 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vintage House at The Estate Yountville

    Resort · Yountville

    Pet fee
    $400 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bardessono Hotel and Spa

    Hotel · Yountville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    North Block Hotel

    Hotel · Yountville

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Restaurant at North Block

    Hotel · Yountville

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026