Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Cambria Pines Lodge

Lodge in Cambria, California

2905 Burton Dr, Cambria, CA 93428-4001

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

cambriapineslodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“California law allows pet dogs at outdoor dining venues.”
Cats allowed

Yes

cambriapineslodge.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs and cats are welcome in a variety of designated rooms and suites.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

cambriapineslodge.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Two pets per room are permitted for the basic fee (see above).”
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

cambriapineslodge.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs weighing 50 pounds and more may be allowed at our discretion and you must obtain approval at the time you make your reservation.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

cambriapineslodge.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Prior approval is required because we offer a limited number of pet-friendly accommodations at Cambria Pines Lodge.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

cambriapineslodge.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets may not be left unattended in guest rooms and they are not allowed on the furniture.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Cambria Pines Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Cambria

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Landing Inn & Suites

    Inn · Cambria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Dolphin Inn

    Inn · Cambria

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Palms Motel

    Motel · Cambria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Best Western-Mariners Inn

    Hotel · Cambria

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Beach Lodge

    Lodge · Cambria

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bridge Street Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Cambria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026