Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Sea Otter Inn

Inn in Cambria, California

6656 Moonstone Beach Dr, Cambria, CA 93428

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

seaotterinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring your four-legged friend along for the adventure!”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$35 per night

seaotterinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a $35 nightly fee for up to two well-behaved pets with no breed or weight restrictions.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

seaotterinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“An additional nightly charge of $35.00, with a maximum of two (2) pets in the room, will be added to your room total.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

seaotterinn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome in designated pet-friendly rooms for a nominal fee.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

seaotterinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must never be left unattended in the guest room and must be on a leash or in a carrier at all times when outside of the guest room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Sea Otter Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Cambria

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Landing Inn & Suites

    Inn · Cambria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Dolphin Inn

    Inn · Cambria

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Palms Motel

    Motel · Cambria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Best Western-Mariners Inn

    Hotel · Cambria

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Beach Lodge

    Lodge · Cambria

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bridge Street Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Cambria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026