Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Fireside Inn on Moonstone Beach

Hotel in Cambria, California

6700 Moonstone Beach Dr, Cambria, CA 93428-1814

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

firesideinncambria.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring your furry companion along and enjoy a relaxing stay together.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

firesideinncambria.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow a maximum of two well-behaved dogs.”
Weight limit

40 lb (18 kg)

firesideinncambria.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a 40 LB WEIGHT LIMIT, PER PET.”
Breed restrictions

Unfortunately Pit Bulls and Rottweiler breeds are not allowed.

firesideinncambria.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Unfortunately Pit Bulls and Rottweiler breeds are not allowed.”
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

firesideinncambria.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Do not leave your pet unattended in the hotel or in your guest room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Fireside Inn on Moonstone Beach, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Cambria

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Landing Inn & Suites

    Inn · Cambria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Dolphin Inn

    Inn · Cambria

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Palms Motel

    Motel · Cambria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Best Western-Mariners Inn

    Hotel · Cambria

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Beach Lodge

    Lodge · Cambria

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bridge Street Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Cambria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026