Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Rigdon House

Bed & breakfast in Cambria, California

4022 Burton Dr, Cambria, CA 93428

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

therigdonhouse.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Rigdon House welcomes dogs, but cannot accommodate other pets such as cats, birds, or exotics.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

therigdonhouse.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a two dog limit.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

therigdonhouse.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs must never be left unattended in the room or anywhere on property at any time, whether or not the dog is crated.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Rigdon House, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Cambria

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Landing Inn & Suites

    Inn · Cambria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Dolphin Inn

    Inn · Cambria

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Palms Motel

    Motel · Cambria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Best Western-Mariners Inn

    Hotel · Cambria

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Beach Lodge

    Lodge · Cambria

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bridge Street Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Cambria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026