Skip to content
BoopTravel

South Lake Tahoe · California

Dog-friendly hotels in South Lake Tahoe, CA

31 dog-friendly places to stay in South Lake Tahoe. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 31
Pet fee stated
9 of 31
Weight limit stated
1 of 31

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

31 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Basecamp Tahoe South

    Hotel · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    $40 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Desolation Hotel

    Lodge · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    3 Peaks Resort & Beach Club

    Cabin · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cedar Pines Resort

    Cabin · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cyh1281- Tahoe Acres Home

    Vacation rental · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Forest Suites Resort

    Resort · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Holly's Place

    Cabin · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Becket

    Hotel · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    $35 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jimmy's At The Landing Resort & Spa

    Lodging · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    $75 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Playpark Lodge

    Lodge · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Station House Inn

    Hotel · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tahoe Mountain Inn

    Lodge · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Coachman

    Motel · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Landing Tahoe

    Resort · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    $75 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Beach Retreat & Lodge at Tahoe

    Beach resort · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Camp Shelly

    Campground · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Eagle Point Campground

    RV park · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Emerald Bay Courtyard Cabins

    Vacation rental · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fireside Lodge

    Bed & breakfast · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    $35 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Latitude 39 Lodge

    Lodge · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tahoe Valley Campground

    Campground · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Always Hospitable

    Cabin · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Echo Chalet

    Lodge · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Famous Cabin

    Cabin · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Tahoe Vacation Guide

    Vacation rental · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sierra Nevada Lodge - South Lake Tahoe

    Hotel · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Summit Tahoe Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tahoe Keys Resort

    Vacation rental · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.