Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Vacasa

Vacation rental in South Lake Tahoe, California

3597 Spruce Ave, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vacasa.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, 128 of our Lake Tahoe homes allow dogs—so feel free to bring Fido along.”
Cats allowed

No

vacasa.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Max 6 guests 2 bedrooms 2 baths No pets”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

vacasa.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The cabin also welcomes up to 2 dogs for those bringing the whole family.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we have on file for Vacasa, never to an address typed here. If we don’t have one yet, we’ll tell you how to reach us. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in South Lake Tahoe

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Basecamp Tahoe South

    Hotel · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    $40 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cedar Pines Resort

    Cabin · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cyh1281- Tahoe Acres Home

    Vacation rental · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Beach Retreat & Lodge at Tahoe

    Beach resort · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Eagle Point Campground

    RV park · South Lake Tahoe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026