Basecamp Tahoe South
Hotel · South Lake Tahoe
- Pet fee
- $40 per stay
- Weight limit
- not stated
- Max pets
- not stated
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Hotel in South Lake Tahoe, California
901 Park Ave, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Pet policy
Yes
stationhouseinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)
“Bring the dog.”
$50 per night, per pet
stationhouseinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)
“Up to two dogs in every room, $50 per dog, per night.”
2 per room
stationhouseinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)
“Up to two dogs in every room, $50 per dog, per night.”
Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.
Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Station House Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.
Also in South Lake Tahoe
Hotel · South Lake Tahoe
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Hotel · South Lake Tahoe
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Beach resort · South Lake Tahoe
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Vacation rental · South Lake Tahoe
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Campground · South Lake Tahoe
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin · South Lake Tahoe
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026