Skip to content
BoopTravel

Groveland · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Groveland, CA

16 dog-friendly places to stay in Groveland. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 16
Pet fee stated
6 of 16
Weight limit stated
1 of 16

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

16 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Evergreen Lodge at Yosemite

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    $85 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pine Mountain Getaway

    Cabin · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Under Canvas Yosemite

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Charlotte

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Yosemite Ridge Resort

    Campground · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Groveland Hotel

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Tail Ranch

    Bed & breakfast · Groveland

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails Yosemite Lakes

    Campground · Groveland

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Yosemite Lakes RV Park

    RV park · Groveland

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Yosemite Lakes RV Resort

    RV park · Groveland

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blacktail Pines Cabin

    Cabin · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Buck Meadows Lodge

    Motel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lillaskog Lodge

    Lodge · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Yosemite Creek Campground

    Campground · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.