Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Evergreen Lodge at Yosemite

Hotel in Groveland, California

33160 Evergreen Rd, Groveland, CA 95321

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

evergreenlodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome your dogs at the 'Green”
Cats allowed

No

evergreenlodge.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No other types of pets are allowed”
Pet fee

$85 per night

evergreenlodge.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“To book your pet friendly room, please choose the cabin of your choice in our online booking engine and select our "Doggie Daily" rate, which includes up to 2 dogs for an additional $85 per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

evergreenlodge.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“To book your pet friendly room, please choose the cabin of your choice in our online booking engine and select our "Doggie Daily" rate, which includes up to 2 dogs for an additional $85 per night.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

evergreenlodge.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets left unattended and making excessive noise will be removed from cabin and a $100 disturbance fee will be charged”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Evergreen Lodge at Yosemite, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Groveland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Charlotte

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Groveland Hotel

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Tail Ranch

    Bed & breakfast · Groveland

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blacktail Pines Cabin

    Cabin · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Buck Meadows Lodge

    Motel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lillaskog Lodge

    Lodge · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026