Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Under Canvas Yosemite

Hotel in Groveland, California

30801 Hardin Flat Rd, Groveland, CA 95321-9603

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

undercanvas.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome dogs for a small, nightly fee”
Cats allowed

No

undercanvas.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“*We allow dogs only.”
Pet fee

$35 per night, per pet

undercanvas.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We charge a non-refundable pet fee of $35 fee per pet, per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

undercanvas.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“While you and your dog can enjoy much of Yosemite side-by-side, note that pets must always be leashed and may not be left unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Under Canvas Yosemite, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Groveland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Charlotte

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Groveland Hotel

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Tail Ranch

    Bed & breakfast · Groveland

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blacktail Pines Cabin

    Cabin · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Buck Meadows Lodge

    Motel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lillaskog Lodge

    Lodge · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026