Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Yosemite Ridge Resort

Campground in Groveland, California

7589 State Highway 120, Groveland, CA 95321

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

yosemiteridge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a $10 per night pet fee in RVs and a $40 pet fee in cabins.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

yosemiteridge.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome up to 2 dogs per RV and 1 dog per cabin.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

yosemiteridge.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must never be left unattended while on property.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Yosemite Ridge Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Groveland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Charlotte

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Groveland Hotel

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Tail Ranch

    Bed & breakfast · Groveland

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blacktail Pines Cabin

    Cabin · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Buck Meadows Lodge

    Motel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lillaskog Lodge

    Lodge · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026