Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Yosemite Pines RV Resort and Family Lodging

RV park in Groveland, California

20450 Old CA-120, Groveland, CA 95321-9794

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

yosemitepinesrv.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are allowed with certain limitations.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

yosemitepinesrv.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Max of two pets allowed at all RV site and Tent sites.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

No

yosemitepinesrv.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“All cabins are pet-friendly.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

yosemitepinesrv.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must be kept on a leash and may not be left unattended at the site or inside units..”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Yosemite Pines RV Resort and Family Lodging, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Groveland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Charlotte

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Groveland Hotel

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Tail Ranch

    Bed & breakfast · Groveland

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blacktail Pines Cabin

    Cabin · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Buck Meadows Lodge

    Motel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lillaskog Lodge

    Lodge · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026