Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Tillamook Inn

Hotel in Tillamook, Oregon

2515 N Main Ave, Tillamook, OR 97141

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

tillamookinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are dog friendly and have a limited number of pet friendly rooms available.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$35 per night

tillamookinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“PLEASE BE AWARE OUR PET FEE IS NOW $35 PLUS TAX PER NIGHT”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

tillamookinn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are dog friendly and have a limited number of pet friendly rooms available.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Tillamook Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Tillamook

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Netarts Way RV Park

    RV park · Tillamook

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    10 lb (5 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Happy Camp Hideaway

    Vacation rental · Tillamook

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cape Lookout Campground

    Campground · Tillamook

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cape Lookout State Park

    Campground · Tillamook

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Apple Inn

    Hotel · Tillamook

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Terimore Bayfront Inn

    Motel · Tillamook

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026