Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Clementine's Guest House

Bed & breakfast in Astoria, Oregon

847 Exchange St, Astoria, OR 97103-4627

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

clementines-bb.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A: We allow 1 dog in a room with a $35/night pet fee.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$35 per night

clementines-bb.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A: We allow 1 dog in a room with a $35/night pet fee.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

clementines-bb.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“They cannot be left alone in a room; however, we do offer pet-sitting in the common area for $20/hour.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Clementine's Guest House, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Astoria

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn Astoria

    Hotel · Astoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hampton Inn and Suites Astoria

    Hotel · Astoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026