Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Piccolo at Paso Robles Inn

Hotel in Paso Robles, California

600 12th St, Paso Robles, CA 93446

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

pasoroblesinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Piccolo has a limited number of designated dog-friendly rooms, which incur an additional fee of $150 per stay.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$150 per stay

pasoroblesinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Piccolo has a limited number of designated dog-friendly rooms, which incur an additional fee of $150 per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

pasoroblesinn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Piccolo has a limited number of designated dog-friendly rooms, which incur an additional fee of $150 per stay.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Piccolo at Paso Robles Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Paso Robles

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Cheval

    Hotel · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles

    Resort · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn Paradiso

    Inn · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Paso Robles Inn

    Inn · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026