Skip to content
BoopTravel

Paso Robles · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Paso Robles, CA

15 dog-friendly places to stay in Paso Robles. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 15
Pet fee stated
5 of 15
Weight limit stated
5 of 15

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

15 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Farmhouse Paso Robles

    Cottage · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Cheval

    Hotel · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    River Lodge

    Lodge · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles

    Resort · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn Paradiso

    Inn · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vineyard View Dome House

    Bed & breakfast · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Paso Robles Inn

    Inn · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Piccolo at Paso Robles Inn

    Hotel · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Windwood Ranch

    Hotel · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Oaks Hotel and Suites

    Hotel · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Roblar Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Sunset Ranchette

    Vacation rental · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vine Street Wine Retreat

    Vacation rental · Paso Robles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.