Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Sycamore Springs Avila Beach

Hotel in Pismo Beach, California

Pismo Beach, CA

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sycamoresprings.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog-Friendly Resort”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

sycamoresprings.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum 2 dog per room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

sycamoresprings.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are only allowed in dog-designated rooms/areas.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

sycamoresprings.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog(s) must never be left unattended in my guestroom.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Sycamore Springs Avila Beach, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Pismo Beach

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cottage Inn by the Sea

    Hotel · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    BEST WESTERN PLUS Shore Cliff Lodge

    Resort · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Edgewater Inn and Suites

    Motel · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Seal Inn

    Inn · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Casa El Nido

    Vacation rental · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coastal Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026