Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hotel Ynez

Hotel in Solvang, California

2644 Mission Dr, Solvang, CA 93463-9429

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hotelynez.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Policy: Dogs are the only pets permitted at the hotel.”
Cats allowed

No

hotelynez.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Policy: Dogs are the only pets permitted at the hotel.”
Pet fee

$50 per stay, per pet

hotelynez.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A fee of $50 per dog (limit 2) per stay will be added to the reservation.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

hotelynez.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Well-behaved pups are always welcome (limit two per room, no size/breed restrictions).”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

hotelynez.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs must not be left alone in rooms at any time during your stay.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hotel Ynez, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Solvang

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Solvang Inn & Cottages

    Inn · Solvang

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Royal Copenhagen Inn

    Inn · Solvang

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Landsby

    Hotel · Solvang

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Winston

    Hotel · Solvang

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Solvang Gardens Lodge

    Inn · Solvang

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026