Skip to content
BoopTravel

Pismo Beach · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Pismo Beach, CA

17 dog-friendly places to stay in Pismo Beach. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 17
Pet fee stated
4 of 17
Weight limit stated
1 of 17

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

17 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Spyglass Inn

    Hotel · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cottage Inn by the Sea

    Hotel · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sycamore Springs Avila Beach

    Hotel · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    BEST WESTERN PLUS Shore Cliff Lodge

    Resort · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pismo Lighthouse Suites

    Hotel · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shore Cliff Hotel

    Hotel · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tides Oceanview Inn & Cottages

    Cottage · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Edgewater Inn and Suites

    Motel · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    North Beach Pismo Campgrounds

    Campground · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    SeaCrest OceanFront Hotel

    Hotel · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Seal Inn

    Inn · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Casa El Nido

    Vacation rental · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coastal Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Holiday RV Park

    RV park · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pismo Coast Village RV Resort

    RV park · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sandcastle Hotel on the Beach

    Hotel · Pismo Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.