Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Seven Gables Inn, A Kirkwood Collection Hotel

Bed & breakfast in Pacific Grove, California

555 Ocean View Blvd, Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

kirkwoodcollection.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A $40.00 charge per night, per dog will be applied to your folio.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$40 per night, per pet

kirkwoodcollection.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A $40.00 charge per night, per dog will be applied to your folio.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

kirkwoodcollection.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are not allowed to be left alone in the guest room (a fine of $250.00 will be applied to the bill if a pet is discovered left alone in the room).”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Seven Gables Inn, A Kirkwood Collection Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Pacific Grove

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages

    Lodge · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Monterey Peninsula Inn

    Resort · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Charles Pacific Grove

    Bed & breakfast · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bide-A-Wee Inn & Cottages

    Inn · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Butterfly Grove Inn

    Motel · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pacific Gardens Inn

    Inn · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026