Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages

Lodge in Pacific Grove, California

1150 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

lighthouselodgecottages.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet-friendly cozy cottages at the prime pacific grove location are the perfect getaway, providing all the comfort and serenity you need for the ultimate relaxation.”
Cats allowed

Yes

lighthouselodgecottages.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Both dogs and cats are permitted in Standard King and Double Double rooms only.”
Pet fee

$50 per stay

lighthouselodgecottages.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages is pleased to welcome two pets of any size for an additional fee of $50 per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

lighthouselodgecottages.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“This is one of the top pet-friendly hotels in Pacific Grove, offering designated pet-friendly rooms and easy access to nearby coastal walking trails.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

lighthouselodgecottages.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets may not be left unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Pacific Grove

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Monterey Peninsula Inn

    Resort · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Charles Pacific Grove

    Bed & breakfast · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bide-A-Wee Inn & Cottages

    Inn · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Butterfly Grove Inn

    Motel · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pacific Gardens Inn

    Inn · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026