Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Deer Haven Inn

Motel in Pacific Grove, California

750 Crocker Ave, Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

deerhaveninn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome in designated pet rooms for a worthwhile fee of $25 per pet per night.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

deerhaveninn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome in designated pet rooms for a worthwhile fee of $25 per pet per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

deerhaveninn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome in designated pet rooms for a worthwhile fee of $25 per pet per night.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Deer Haven Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Pacific Grove

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages

    Lodge · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Monterey Peninsula Inn

    Resort · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bide-A-Wee Inn & Cottages

    Inn · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Butterfly Grove Inn

    Motel · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pacific Gardens Inn

    Inn · Pacific Grove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026