Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Los Gatos Garden Inn

Inn in Los Gatos, California

46 E Main St, Los Gatos, CA 95030

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

losgatosgardeninn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A select number of rooms are pet-friendly.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

losgatosgardeninn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets: Limited number of pet-friendly rooms.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Los Gatos Garden Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Los Gatos

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Los Gatos

    Hotel · Los Gatos

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026