Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

SeaView Getaway

Vacation rental in Sechelt, British Columbia

5462 Mason Rd, Sechelt, BC V7Z 0S8

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

seaviewgetaway.ca(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please notify us in advance if you plan to bring your furry friend.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

CA$100 deposit

seaviewgetaway.ca(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome one pet per stay for a $50 fee, and a $100 deposit, with a weight limit.”
Max pets per room

1 per room

seaviewgetaway.ca(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome one pet per stay for a $50 fee, and a $100 deposit, with a weight limit.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

seaviewgetaway.ca(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“For the safety of everyone, pets must never be left unattended inside the home or on the property and owners are responsible for any cleaning or damages.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for SeaView Getaway, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sechelt

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Oceanside, a Coast Hotel

    Resort · Sechelt

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Westview House

    Cottage · Sechelt

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Porpoise Bay Provincial Park

    Campground · Sechelt

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Oceanside, a Coast Hotel

    Hotel · Sechelt

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026