Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Sea Sprite Beach Club

Hotel in Hermosa Beach, California

1016 The Strand, Hermosa Beach, CA 90254-3734

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

seaspritebeachclub.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome dogs under 45 lbs, allowing your furry companions to enjoy the beach lifestyle.”
Cats allowed

No

seaspritebeachclub.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are strictly dog-friendly—no other pets are accepted.”
Pet fee

$75 per night, per pet

seaspritebeachclub.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$75 per pet, per night fee applies.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

seaspritebeachclub.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum two dogs per room.”
Weight limit

45 lb (20 kg)

seaspritebeachclub.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome dogs under 45 lbs, allowing your furry companions to enjoy the beach lifestyle.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Sea Sprite Beach Club, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Hermosa Beach

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hermosa Hotels

    Lodging · Hermosa Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Hermosa

    Hotel · Hermosa Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hampton Inn and Suites Hermosa Beach

    Hotel · Hermosa Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026