Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Ayres Hotel Manhattan Beach/Hawthorne

Hotel in Hawthorne, California

14400 Hindry Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

ayreshotels.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-Friendly Accommodations”
Cats allowed

Yes

ayreshotels.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Well-mannered dogs and cats welcomed”
Pet fee

$100 per stay

ayreshotels.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$100 non-refundable fee per stay”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

ayreshotels.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No more than two pets may occupy each guest room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

ayreshotels.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are only permitted in pet-friendly guest rooms”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

ayreshotels.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets may not be left unattended in room”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Ayres Hotel Manhattan Beach/Hawthorne, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Hawthorne

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ayres Hotel Manhattan Beach/LAX

    Hotel · Hawthorne

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026