Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hotel Hermosa

Hotel in Hermosa Beach, California

2515 CA-1, Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hotelhermosa.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our dog-friendly hotel near Hermosa Beach welcomes pets with thoughtful amenities and easy guidelines, so both you and your four-legged friend can experience a comfortable coastal getaway.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

hotelhermosa.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are welcome for $120 + tax per stay (up to two dogs).”
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

hotelhermosa.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a 50 lb. weight limit per pet.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

hotelhermosa.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Do not leave your pet unattended in the hotel or in your guest room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hotel Hermosa, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Hermosa Beach

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Sea Sprite Beach Club

    Hotel · Hermosa Beach

    Pet fee
    $75 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    45 lb (20 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hermosa Hotels

    Lodging · Hermosa Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hampton Inn and Suites Hermosa Beach

    Hotel · Hermosa Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026