Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Pleasant Inn

Motel in Morro Bay, California

235 Harbor St, Morro Bay, CA 93442

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

pleasantinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We’re pleased to say our hotel is dog-friendly!”
Cats allowed

No

pleasantinn.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Sorry, no cats allowed, the Inn staff are highly allergic.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

pleasantinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The cleaning fee covers up to two dogs per stay.”
Weight limit

60 lb (27 kg)

pleasantinn.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a weight restriction of 60 pounds total per room and a maximum of two dogs allowed (total weight of both dogs combined cannot exceed 60 lbs).”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

pleasantinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs must be accompanied by their family at all times, they cannot be left unattended for any reason.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Pleasant Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Morro Bay

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites

    Inn · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Morro Bay

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Beach-N-Bay Getaways

    Vacation rental · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ascot Suites

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Estero Inn

    Inn · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026