Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

MacArthur Place Hotel & Spa

Lodging in Sonoma, California

29 E MacArthur St, Sonoma, CA 95476

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

macarthurplace.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet fee is $150, with an extra $50 per dog (two dogs maximum).”
Cats allowed

No

macarthurplace.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“At this time, we only allow dogs at MacArthur Place.”
Pet fee

$150 per stay

macarthurplace.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A one-time, non-refundable fee of $150 will be charged to your account ($50 for an additional dog, two dogs maximum).”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

macarthurplace.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet fee is $150, with an extra $50 per dog (two dogs maximum).”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

macarthurplace.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs cannot be left unattended in our guestrooms and suites.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for MacArthur Place Hotel & Spa, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sonoma

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Bungalows 313

    Vacation rental · Sonoma

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Casia Inn

    Hotel · Sonoma

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fairmont Sonoma Mission Inn & Spa

    Resort · Sonoma

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Casa la Paloma

    Vacation rental · Sonoma

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026