Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Lazy Bear Lodge

Cabin in Lake Arrowhead, California

737 W Victoria Ct, Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

airbnb.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets allowed”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

40 lb (18 kg)

airbnb.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow dogs 40 lbs and under, house trained on a case by case basis.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

airbnb.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must be on a flea medication, not allowed on beds or furniture and never left at home alone.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Lazy Bear Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Lake Arrowhead

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Arrowhead Tree Top Lodge

    Lodge · Lake Arrowhead

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jill's Lake Arrowhead Cabin

    Cabin · Lake Arrowhead

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Saddleback Inn

    Inn · Lake Arrowhead

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026