Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Days Inn

Hotel in Victoria, British Columbia

229 Gorge Rd E, Victoria, BC V9A 1L1

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

wyndhamhotels.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Located in the heart of a scenic, historic community and minutes from the Inner Harbour area, our dog-friendly Victoria location offers easy access to Victoria International Airport (YYJ).”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we have on file for Days Inn, never to an address typed here. If we don’t have one yet, we’ll tell you how to reach us. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Victoria

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Laurel Point

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Victoria Hotel & Marina by APA

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Zed

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Victoria Hotel

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Royal Scot Hotel and Suites

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026