Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Cavallo Point Lodge

Lodge in Sausalito, California

601 Murray Cir, Sausalito, CA 94965

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

cavallopoint.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Your pup is welcomed with a bag of treats and in-room products made right here in Marin County and the San Francisco Bay Area, including:”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$150 per stay

cavallopoint.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“When booking, please select the Eco Luxe Pups package add-on ($150 per room per stay), and indicate in the “Additional Details” section if you are bringing one or two dogs.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

cavallopoint.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“This package is priced at $150 for up to two dogs per room; please see below for our full dog policies.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

cavallopoint.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please do not leave pets unattended in guest rooms out of respect for other guests around you.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Cavallo Point Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sausalito

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Bicentennial Campground

    Campground · Sausalito

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    6 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bicentennial Campground

    Campground · Sausalito

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    6 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026