Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Big Bear Treehaus

Cabin in Big Bear, California

124 Riverside Ave, Big Bear, CA 92386

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

bigbeartreehaus.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Treehaus welcomes DOGS ONLY<75lbs, limit 2 ($50 total per stay).”
Cats allowed

No

bigbeartreehaus.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Treehaus welcomes DOGS ONLY<75lbs, limit 2 ($50 total per stay).”
Pet fee

$50 per stay

bigbeartreehaus.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Treehaus welcomes DOGS ONLY<75lbs, limit 2 ($50 total per stay).”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Big Bear Treehaus, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Big Bear

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Almost Bearadise

    Cabin · Big Bear

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ursa Manor

    Vacation rental · Big Bear

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026