Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Gold Mountain Manor

Bed & breakfast in Big Bear City, California

1117 Anita Ave, Big Bear City, CA 92314

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

goldmountainmanor.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome well trained and friendly dogs in our pet friendly rooms only.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$40 per night

goldmountainmanor.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We charge a pet fee of $40 per night for up to 2 dogs; with a maximum charge of $120 for the duration of your stay.”
Pet fee cap

Up to $120 per stay

goldmountainmanor.com(source page for Pet fee cap, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We charge a pet fee of $40 per night for up to 2 dogs; with a maximum charge of $120 for the duration of your stay.”
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

goldmountainmanor.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No more than 2 dogs are allowed in each room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

goldmountainmanor.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Do not leave your dog(s) unattended in your room!”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Gold Mountain Manor, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Big Bear City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear CA

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Comfy Cozy Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cabin 4U

    Lodging · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hot Tub Under the Stars

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026