Skip to content
BoopTravel

Big Bear City · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Big Bear City, CA

15 dog-friendly places to stay in Big Bear City. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 15
Pet fee stated
4 of 15
Weight limit stated
5 of 15

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

15 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear CA

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Comfy Cozy Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gold Mountain Manor

    Bed & breakfast · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Reality Escape by Big Bear Vacations

    Vacation rental · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cozy Up Cabin

    Vacation rental · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    $40 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Welcome to Bearadise

    Vacation rental · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cabin 4U

    Lodging · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hot Tub Under the Stars

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rainbow Forest Retreat, Big Bear Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Teddy Bear's Ranch and Ghost Town

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Little Red Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vermilion Valley Resort

    Hotel · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.