Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Vermilion Valley Resort

Hotel in Big Bear City, California

62311 Huntington Lake Road, Big Bear City, CA 93634

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vvr.place(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are always welcome at VVR.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Vermilion Valley Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Big Bear City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear CA

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Comfy Cozy Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gold Mountain Manor

    Bed & breakfast · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cabin 4U

    Lodging · Big Bear City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026