Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Apple Farm Inn

Inn in San Luis Obispo, California

2015 Monterey St, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

applefarm.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Apple Farm Inn in San Luis Obispo now offers a limited number of pet friendly rooms.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$50 per night

applefarm.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“An additional $50/night pet fee will be charged at check-out.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

applefarm.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Limited number of Dog Friendly rooms for additional fee”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Apple Farm Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in San Luis Obispo

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Lamplighter Inn & Suites

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    America's Best Value

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Cerro

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel San Luis Obispo

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Homestead Motel

    Motel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kampgrounds Of America

    Campground · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026