Skip to content
BoopTravel

San Luis Obispo · California

Dog-friendly hotels in San Luis Obispo, CA

21 dog-friendly places to stay in San Luis Obispo. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 21
Pet fee stated
8 of 21
Weight limit stated
4 of 21

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

21 stays

  • From the property’s website

    The Lodge

    Lodge · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lamplighter Inn & Suites

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sands Inn & Suites

    Motel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    San Luis Creek Lodge

    Lodge · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Kinney Hotel

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    America's Best Value

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Apple Farm Inn

    Inn · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Garden Street Inn

    Bed & breakfast · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    $40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Cerro

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lexington Inn

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vagabond Inn San Luis Obispo

    Motel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel San Luis Obispo

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Homestead Motel

    Motel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kampgrounds Of America

    Campground · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    KOA Avila/Pismo Beach

    Campground · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Peach Tree Inn

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Peach Tree Inn

    Motel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Quality Suites Downtown San Luis Obispo

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ramada San Luis Obispo

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Butler Hotel

    Hotel · San Luis Obispo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.