Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Westview House

Cottage in Sechelt, British Columbia

5283 Sunshine Coast Hwy, Sechelt, BC V7Z 0C2

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vrbo.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“4 Bedroom Pet Friendly Cottage Quiet Secluded Waterfront Location In Secret Cove”
Cats allowed

No

vrbo.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$30/night for well-behaved dogs only.”
Pet fee

CA$30 per night

vrbo.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$30/night for well-behaved dogs only.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

vrbo.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets allowed: dogs less than 20 lbs per pet (limit 2 pets total)”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Westview House, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sechelt

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Oceanside, a Coast Hotel

    Resort · Sechelt

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    SeaView Getaway

    Vacation rental · Sechelt

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Porpoise Bay Provincial Park

    Campground · Sechelt

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Oceanside, a Coast Hotel

    Hotel · Sechelt

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026