Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Westcliff Lodge

Lodge in Hood River, Oregon

4070 Westcliff Dr, Hood River, OR 97031

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

westclifflodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“River view Balcony and Partial River view guest rooms are dog friendly with a maximum of 2 dogs.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per stay, per pet

westclifflodge.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog fee of $25 per dog/per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

westclifflodge.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“River view Balcony and Partial River view guest rooms are dog friendly with a maximum of 2 dogs.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Westcliff Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Hood River

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Lightwell Hotel & Spa

    Hotel · Hood River

    Pet fee
    $45 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hood River Hotel

    Hotel · Hood River

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Riverview Lodge

    Motel · Hood River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel

    Hotel · Hood River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hood River Inn Meetings

    Hotel · Hood River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Horsefeathers Hotel

    Hotel · Hood River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026