Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Vineyard RV Park

RV park in Vacaville, California

4985 Midway Rd, Vacaville, CA 95688

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vineyardrvpark.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome here at the Vineyard RV Park!”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions

The following breeds (100% or portion thereof) are prohibited: Akita Inu, Alaskan Malamute, American Bulldog, Boxer, Bullmastiff, Chow Chows, Doberman, Pinscher, German Shepherd, Mastiff, Pit Bull, Rottweiler, Belgian Malinois, and Siberian Husky.

vineyardrvpark.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The following breeds (100% or portion thereof) are prohibited: Akita Inu, Alaskan Malamute, American Bulldog, Boxer, Bullmastiff, Chow Chows, Doberman, Pinscher, German Shepherd, Mastiff, Pit Bull, Rottweiler, Belgian Malinois, and Siberian Husky.”
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Vineyard RV Park, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Vacaville

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Sonesta Essential Vacaville

    Hotel · Vacaville

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vacaville Hotels

    Hotel · Vacaville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8

    Motel · Vacaville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026