Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Pleasure Cove Resort at Lake Berryessa

Hotel in Napa, California

6100 State Highway 128, Napa, CA 94558

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

goberryessa.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome for a $5 per pet, per night fee payable at the entrance station.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$5 per night, per pet

goberryessa.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome for a $5 per pet, per night fee payable at the entrance station.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Pleasure Cove Resort at Lake Berryessa, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Napa

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Casa Mani Napa Valley

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Archer Hotel Napa

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Carneros Resort and Spa

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Berryessa Marina Resort

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kayak Napa Valley

    Hotel · Napa

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026