Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Ursa Manor

Vacation rental in Big Bear, California

1169 Alameda Rd, Big Bear, CA 92314

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

airbnb.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow well behaved pets, but if you have them, you know they create additional mess.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

3 per room

airbnb.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We have a 3 pet limit (if you would like to bring more, we may be able to make an exception based on size/breed, please inquire before booking!)”
Weight limit

40 lb (18 kg)

airbnb.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow dogs 40 lbs and under, house trained on a case by case basis.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

airbnb.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must be on a flea medication, not allowed on beds or furniture and never left at home alone.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Ursa Manor, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Big Bear

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Almost Bearadise

    Cabin · Big Bear

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Treehaus

    Cabin · Big Bear

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026