Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Almost Bearadise

Cabin in Big Bear, California

175 Highland Ln, Big Bear, CA 92386

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

airbnb.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to 2 dogs welcome (pet fee applies)”
Cats allowed

No

airbnb.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“2 dogs max, (no cats) $75 per stay”
Pet fee

$75 per stay

airbnb.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“2 dogs max, (no cats) $75 per stay”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

airbnb.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to 2 dogs welcome (pet fee applies)”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Allowed

airbnb.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs must be crated if left alone”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Almost Bearadise, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Big Bear

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ursa Manor

    Vacation rental · Big Bear

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Treehaus

    Cabin · Big Bear

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026